

Tuesday 28 January 2025

18h00 Cocktail - 18h30 Roundtable Dinner Debate European Parliament – Members' Salon

organised in partnership with CEMA, the European Agricultural Machinery Association

PARTICIPANTS' LIST

Zdechovský	Tomáš	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP EPP, Czechia, Budgetary Control Committee & Internal Market and Consumer Protection Committee
Holzleitner	Christian	EUROPEAN COMMISSION	Head of Unit DG CLIMA - Low Carbon Solutions
Aase	Karin	TECHNOLOGY INDUSTRIES OF SWEDEN	Head of unit, Trade and Sustainability
Allen	Lisa	CONSORTIUM FOR BATTERY INNOVATION	Director of Regulatory Affairs
Allen	Nadia	CLEPA - European Association of Automotive Suppliers	Government Affairs Manager
Belletti	Vincenzo	CECIMO - European Association of Manufacturing Technologies	Director of EU Public Affairs
Bozkaya	Begüm	CONSORTIUM FOR BATTERY INNOVATION	Senior Technical Manager
Brakatsoula	Maria	VDMA	Climate and Energy Policy Adviser
Bywaters	Luke	AGCO	Sustainability Innovation & Partnerships Lead
Catini	Giulia	CNH	Head of EU Affairs
Chvála	Václav	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	Policy Advisor to MEP Zdechovský
Cole	Phil	WINDEUROPE	Director of Industrial Affairs



Tuesday 28 January 2025

18h00 Cocktail - 18h30 Roundtable Dinner Debate European Parliament – Members' Salon

organised in partnership with CEMA, the European Agricultural Machinery Association

PARTICIPANTS' LIST				
Dabrisiute	Marija	WINDEUROPE	Senior Advisor – Electrification & Renewable Hydrogen	
Dannoehl	Carsten	CATERPILLAR	EU Government Affairs Manager & Head of Office	
Drdová	Aneta	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	Policy Advisor to MEP Zdechovský	
Dulière	Laure	ORGALIM	Senior Adviser, Energy, Climate and Innovation	
Falcioni	Paolo	APPLiA- Home Appliance Europe	Director General	
Fell	Antony	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Secretary General	
Hamill	Claudia	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Senior Adviser	
Hostens	Ivo	CEMA - European Agricultural Machinery Industry Association	Technical Director	
Innocenti	Chiara	CEMA – European Agricultural Machinery Industry Association	EU Institutions Liaison Officer	
Janin	Olivier	ORGALIM	Deputy Director General	
Jarman	Hywel	CONSORTIUM FOR BATTERY INNOVATION	Senior Director of Communications	
Kanev	Radan	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP EPP, Bulgaria, Environment, Public Health and Food Safety Committee & Industry, Research and Energy Committee	



Tuesday 28 January 2025

18h00 Cocktail - 18h30 Roundtable Dinner Debate European Parliament – Members' Salon

organised in partnership with CEMA, the European Agricultural Machinery Association

PARTICIPANTS' LIST					
Klaus-Herbert	Rolf	CLAAS	Public Affairs		
Kredler	Dennis	DOW	Senior Director Government Affairs Europe		
Krieger	Benjamin	CLEPA - European Association of Automotive Suppliers	Secretary General		
Makhija	Hardik	CNH	Senior Specialist – EU Government Technical Affairs		
Matagne	Chloé	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Coordinator		
Mccormack	Janice	EUROPEAN FORUM FOR MANUFACTURING	Administrator		
Moore	Mark	AGCO	Director Government Affairs		
Morales Serret	Beatriz	GE-AEROSPACE	Director for EU Government Relations		
Oresic	Martin	APPLiA- Home Appliance Europe	EU Institution Liaison Officer		
Peeters	Geoffroy	CLEPA - European Association of Automotive Suppliers	Head of Government Affairs		
Piperea	Gheorghe	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP ECR, Romania, Vice-Chair ECR Group and member of the Internal Market and Consumer Protection Committee		
Smit	Sander	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP EPP, Netherlands, Environment, Public Health and Food Safety Committee		



Tuesday 28 January 2025

18h00 Cocktail - 18h30 Roundtable Dinner Debate European Parliament – Members' Salon

organised in partnership with CEMA, the European Agricultural Machinery Association

PARTICIPANTS' LIST					
Sonnema	Wytse	LELY INTERNATIONAL N.V	Public Affairs Manager		
Тор	Stefan	CEMA - The European Agricultural Machinery / AVR MACHINERY	President		
Viaggi	Riccardo	CECE	Secretary General		
Vigo	Carolina	SIEMENS	Director Green Transformation of Industries , EU Government Affairs		
Wechsler	Andrea	EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	MEP, EPP Germany, Industry, Research and Energy Committee		
Wiersma	Jelte	CEMA - The European Agricultural Machinery	Secretary General		
De Ribaucourt	François	deRibaucourt	Photographer		